Jimmy Thomas

Also known as J. Thomas, J.Thomas, Jay Thomas, Jimmie Thomas, Jimmy, Thomas
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.osceolarecords.co.uk/

Discography of Jimmy Thomas:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Beautiful Night 2 Audio 1975 20th Century Records
2 We Got Togetherness / Secret Doors To Secret Places 2 Audio 2002 Smoke City
3 Just A Matter Of Time 2 Audio 1980 Laser Records (2)
4 Where There's A Will / Just Trying To Please You 2 Audio 1976 Contempo-Raries
5 You've Tasted Another Lips 4 Audio Sonja
6 Little George Sueref And The Blue Stars 15 Audio 2000 Pussycat Records
7 Hang Right On In There 2 Audio 1981 Osceola Records
8 Where There's A Will / Just Tryin' To Please You 2 Audio 1972 Jay Boy
9 Let Me Be Your Security / First Class Ticket 2 Audio 2010 Exceptional Recording Co.
10 (We Ain't Here Looking For) No Trouble / Springtime 2 Audio 1970 Spark
11 The Beautiful Night 2 Audio T. B. Super Soul
12 Weak-End/ All God’s Children 4 Audio 1973 Contempo
13 Time / Young, Willing And Able 2 Audio 1973 Contempo
14 Hurry And Come Home / You Can Go 4 Audio Sue Records Inc.

US soul singer. Born in Osceola, Arkansas. He relocated to the UK in the early 1970s and settled in England. He owns the label [l=Osceola Records].

Comments about Jimmy Thomas: