Internationals, The

Also known as Internationals
Members of Internationals, The: Denis Dellaert, Dirk Timmermans (2), Hans Schroeven, Junior Mthombeni, Kristiaan Bosschaerts, Lieven Declercq, Luc Van Tilborgh, Roel Jacobs, Thomas De Prins
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Internationals, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Fun-Kee Ara-Bee 6 Audio 2002 Haiku Records
2 The People Love It 14 Audio 2003 Wam Recordings
3 Wonders Of The World 14 Audio 2006 Petrol
4 Mousetrap 11 Audio 2012 Petrol

Belgian band created in 1998, linked to the Antwerp scene. Members are or were involved with acts like El Tattoo Del Tigre, The Seatsniffers, Son De Luxe, Mambo Chillum, Wizards Of Ooze, Skyblasters, The Belgian Afro Beat Association...

Their music is a mix of jazz, reggae, afro-beat & ska and is mainly instrumental.

Lieven Declercq - Drums

Boss - Fender & Double Bass

Dennis Dellaert - Guitar & Vocals

Thomas De Prins - Rhodes, Hammond & Vocals

Junior Mthombeni - Percussion & Vocals

Roel Jacobs - Tenor Saxophone

Hans Schroeven - Tenor Saxophone

Dirk Timmermans - Trumpet

Luc Van Tilborgh - Trumpet & Trombone

Comments about Internationals, The: