Valeri Scherstjanoi

Also known as Valeri Scherstianoi
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Valeri Scherstjanoi:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Lautisieren Zu Federproben 2 Audio 1991 Edition Scribentismus
2 Ars Scribendi 2 Audio 1992 Edition Scribentismus
3 Lautinhalationen 2 Audio 2011 Tochnit Aleph
4 Stalllife 3 Audio 2011 Sagittarius A-Star
5 Zaum´ - Заумь 1981-1989 4 Audio 2012 Tochnit Aleph
6 LautLand 7 Audio 1998 Gertraud Scholz Verlag
7 To My Phonetic Diary Of 2012 21 Audio 2013 No Basement Is Deep Enough

Valeri Scherstjanoi, born 1950, grew up in Krasnodar in the south of the present-day Russian Federation. He is a sound-poet, writer, and graphic artist since 1968. He is the author of a number of poetry-books and has been writing theoretical texts (his own poetic theory and the practice of Ars Scribendi) as well as articles and books on the history of Russian Futurism in magazines, collections, and anthologies. He lives and works in Berlin.

Comments about Valeri Scherstjanoi: