Chillin Villain Empire

Also known as C.V.E., C.V.E. Chillin Villain Empire, Chillan Villan Empire, Chillin Villin Empire, Chillin' Villainz, CVE
Members of Chillin Villain Empire: Chu, Ebow, Jammin' Jay Be Nice, The, Ms. Wreccless, NgaFsh, Nuvethad, Riddlore?, Tray Loc, Wreccless
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Chillin Villain Empire:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Gotta Cumm Up 15 Audio 1999 Afterlife Recordz
2 Villainism 28 Audio 2005 Covert Recordingz
3 Unclassified 9 Audio 1998 Afterlife Recordz
4 Declassified 14 Audio 1998 Afterlife Recordz
5 Unreleased 99/2000 14 Audio 2000 Afterlife Recordz
6 Portrait Of A Serial Chiller 14 Audio 1995 Afterlife Recordz
7 Can U Love A Villain? / Power To The Posse 5 Audio 1988 Yo Dog Recordz
8 Not Like Those 16 Audio 2010-12-21 EmBen Digital
9 Not Like Those 16 Audio 2011-01-11 Not On Label

Comments about Chillin Villain Empire: