Members of Animat: Mark Daly, Michael Harding
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Animat:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Sunshine Or Rain 4 Audio 2005 Not On Label
2 Arctic 4 Audio 2006 Not On Label
3 Earplay 12 Audio 2008-08-08 Big Chill Recordings
4 Earplay - The Remixes 12 Audio 2010 Big Chill Recordings
5 Stargazing 12 Audio 2013-11-04 Not On Label (Animat Self-released)
6 Imagining Ghosts 12 Audio 2011-06-27 Big Chill Recordings
7 Music For An Unstable Planet 10 Audio 2014-02-03 Mareld

Members: The Only Michael, Soyo.

Sheffield based downtempo duo Animat have been producing music since 2004. The core team of Mark Daly (aka Soyo) and The Only Michael have collaborated with a range of guest vocalists including Sanchita Farruque and Anne Garner. They have had tracks released on One World and Big Chill Recordings and have worked with remixers including Digitonal, Dollboy and Boomclick Soundsystem.

Comments about Animat: