Paradox (10)

Members of Paradox (10): Achim "Daxx" Hömerlein, Alex Holzwarth, Axel Blaha, Charly Steinhauer, Christian Muenzner, Daniel Buld, Fabian Schwarz, Kai Pasemann, Michael "Micky" Wehner, Oliver Holzwarth, Olly Keller, Roland Jahoda
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Paradox (10):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Electrify 10 Audio 2007 AFM Records
2 Product Of Imagination 10 Audio 1987-11-00 Roadrunner Records
3 Heresy 9 Audio 1989 Roadracer Records
4 Product Of Imagination 10 Audio 1987 Roadrunner Records
5 Collision Course 11 Audio 2000 AFM Records
6 Product Of Imagination 15 Audio 2007-08-13 Metal Mind Productions
7 Heresy 12 Audio 2007-08-13 Metal Mind Productions
8 Collision Course 11 Audio 2001 CD-Maximum
9 Electrify 11 Audio 2007 AFM Records
10 Heresy 9 Audio 1989 R/C Records
11 Product Of Imagination 10 Audio 1987 Roadracer Records
12 Heresy 11 Audio 1999 Maximum Metal
13 Product Of Imagination 14 Audio 1999 Maximum Metal
14 Heresy 9 Audio 1989 Estúdio Eldorado
15 Tales Of The Weird 10 Audio 2012 Фоно
16 Heresy 9 Audio 1989 Roadrunner Records

The German band Paradox formed in the mid-eighties and released two thrash metal albums in that era, the first (Product Of Imagination) a rather pedestrian affair that clearly showed early [a=Metallica] influences, and the second (Heresy) improving the songwriting significantly while still remaining in the thrash metal realm. The band presumably disbanded soon after that, as they were not heard from for almost a decade, until guitarist Charly Steinhauer brought together a new lineup, and that lineup released Collision Course in 2000. Since then the lineup has changed again, with the Holzwarth brothers out, bassist Armin Donderer (who played with the band in their early days) in, and the search on for a new drummer and vocalist (Steinhauer will remain as guitarist but can no longer sing, for medical reasons).

Actual line-up:

Charly Steinhauer: vocals, guitar

Tommy Kittsteiner: bass

Christian Münzner: guitar

Daniel "Evil Ewald" Buld: drums

Comments about Paradox (10):