Simon J. Bergher

Simone Bergamelli

Also known as Simon J Bergher, Simon J. Berger
Members of Simon J. Bergher: Massimo Magri
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Simon J. Bergher:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Ultimo Respiro / Giu' La Testa 3 Audio 2002-07-00 Future Sound Corporation
2 The End Is Important 2 Audio 2004 Future Sound Corporation
3 Future Sound Klassiks EP 6 2 Audio 2006-10-00 Future Sound Klassiks
4 Ultimo Respiro (The Remixes) 3 Audio 2009-10-08 Future Sound Corporation
5 U Dumb Drunken Bitch 5 Audio 2010-06-28 Detonation Recordings
6 You Will Die 2 Audio 2010-09-20 Bionic Digital
7 Drugs & Techno 2 Audio 2011-06-30 Detonation Recordings
8 Touch The Sky 7 Audio 2014-04-30 Qwick
9 Ultimo Respiro / Giu' La Testa 4 Audio 2002 Future Sound Corporation

[b]2001 - 2010[/b]

This project was produced by [a=Trance Generators] ([a=Ben DJ] and [a=Radium (2)]). All the Official 12'' during this period has been produced in [a=Radium (2)]'s "Hacker's studio" in Switzerland. All the Remixes in this period has been produced in [a=Gigi Lav] & [a=Simon J. Bergher] studios and released on Future Sound Corporation.


In May, after the split up of the [a=Trance Generators], this project has been left to [a=Ben DJ].The tracks are now produced in Italy and released on [l=Detonation Recordings].

Comments about Simon J. Bergher: