Animal Crakers

Also known as Animal Crackers, Animal Crackers, The
Members of Animal Crakers: Lenz Lehmair, Peter Scherbanowitz, Ralph Nickolaus, Reiner Sladek
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Animal Crakers:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Soil 10 Audio 1990 What's So Funny About..
2 Animal Crakers / Die Regierung 4 Audio 1990
3 So Paint A Map On My Face 6 Audio 1987 Wild Orange
4 Honey Me 14 Audio 1991 What's So Funny About..
5 Small Loud Song 2 Audio Wild Orange

Comments about Animal Crakers: