Mukilteo Fairies

Also known as Mukilteo Fairies, The
Members of Mukilteo Fairies: Jason Reece, Joshua Plague, Quitty, Rebecca Basye

Discography of Mukilteo Fairies:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Special Rites 6 Audio 1994 Kill Rock Stars
2 Closet Check 14 Audio 1994 Outpunk Records
3 Mukilteo Fairies / Las Mordidas 4 Audio 1994-10-00 Honey Bear Records

Comments about Mukilteo Fairies: