Vincent Price (2)

Vincent Leonard Price, Jr.

Also known as Mr. Vincent Price, Vince Price

Discography of Vincent Price (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Poems Of Shelley 8 Audio Caedmon Records
2 The World Of Century Twenty First 17 Audio 1962 Guild Publications Of California
3 Edgar Allan Poe: The Imp Of The Perverse And Other Tales 3 Audio 1975 Caedmon Records
4 Master Of The Macabre 3 Audio 2008 Él
5 Wine Is Elegance 5 Audio 1977 Nelson Industries
6 'Till Death Do Us Part / The Complete Horror Classic "Blood Bath" 2 Audio 1975 Radiola
7 The Monster Mash / The Bard's Own Recipe 2 Audio 1977 EMI
8 Tales Of Witches, Ghosts And Goblins 11 Audio 1972 Caedmon Records
9 A Graveyard Of Ghost Tales 9 Audio 1974 Caedmon Records
10 His Son: The Life And Times Of Jesus 12 Audio 1973 Cook Records
11 America The Beautiful - The Heart Of America In Poetry 18 Audio Columbia Masterworks
12 The Record Acting Game 8 Audio Co-Star
13 A Coven Of Witches' Tales 7 Audio 1973 Caedmon Records
14 A Hornbook For Witches, Stories And Poems For Halloween 14 Audio 1976 Caedmon Records
15 Witchcraft - Magic 5 Audio 1969-11-03

Vincent Price, American film actor (May 27, 1911 – October 25, 1993), starred in a number of B-films, including a good portion of the revered Roger Corman films. Vincent Price was a melodramatic actor that became the characters in his film, from expression to countenance to his manner of speaking. It is no wonder why this actor has been commissioned for a good deal of voice acting, from Michael Jackson's "Thriller", The Thief and the Cobbler to becoming the psychotic and sociopathic character in many Edgar Allan Poe movies and audio books.

Comments about Vincent Price (2):