Ricardo Leverock & Joost van der Linde

Members of D.A.M.N.: Deejay Bass, L-Rock (2)

Discography of D.A.M.N.:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Peace 3 Audio 1990 Provogue
2 Live Positive 14 Audio 1991 Provogue
3 Live Positive 14 Audio 1991 Provogue
4 Da Soul's Da Rebel 4 Audio 1992 Provogue
5 Sound Of An Entertainer 4 Audio 1992-06-01 Provogue
6 Don't Accept Mass Notion 12 Audio 1989 Provogue
7 Da Soul's Da Rebel 2 Audio 1992 Provogue

D.A.M.N. stands for Don't Accept Mass Notion, it's a Dutch Hip-Hop group consisting of:

MC: L.Rock (Ricardo Leverock) DJ: DJ Bass (Joost van der Linden) Dance: Ciano and Walden Brian.

In 1989 they started with their self-titled album, which was hauled as the first Dutch Hip-Hop album.

In 1993 the group ceased to exist. L.Rock continued his musical career as [a=Phat Pockets] together with DJ Oh Jay (Jeroen Knoop).

Comments about D.A.M.N.: