East Connection

Also known as East Co
Members of East Connection: Dean Barrett (2), DJ Diesle, DJ Mac 10, Double O (2), Jerome Palmer, Jookie Mundo, Major Ace, Maxwell D, MC Preshus, Nicky Slim Ting, Stormin

Discography of East Connection:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 We're Ready 3 Audio 2003 Independiente
2 We're Ready 2 Audio 2003 Independiente
3 We're Ready 2 Audio 2002 East Iz East Recordings
4 Armshouse 2 Audio Box Fresh Recordings
5 UK Crews 'In' 2004 - East Side Crews Vol2 18 Audio 2004 Not On Label

Grime Outfit.

MC's: Jookie Mundo, Major Ace, Double O, Stormin' and Sharky Major.

DJ's: Nicky Slim Ting, Mac 10 and Diesel.

Comments about East Connection: