Chaos Engine, The

Lee Chaos, Ms Allezbleu, Huw Thorley, Vere Kervorkian

Also known as Chaos Engine
Members of Chaos Engine, The: Lee Chaos
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Chaos Engine, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Obstinate 14 Audio 1999 Wasp Factory
2 Escape Ferocity 23 Audio 2002 Wasp Factory
3 More Songs About Sex & Angels 15 Audio 2000-03-00 Wasp Factory
4 Frequent Flyer Phase II 4 Audio 1998 Not On Label (The Chaos Engine Self-released)
5 Industrial Might & Magic EP 7 Audio 1998 Not On Label

Comments about Chaos Engine, The: