Scott Lamb, Adam Gelman, Jason Knight, Phil Palmer, Noz Urbina

Members of Deathboy: Adam Gelman, Jason Knight (4), Lee Chaos, Noz Urbina, Scott Lamb
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Deathboy:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Music To Crash Cars To 14 Audio 2003 Wasp Factory
2 End Of An Error 11 Audio 2006-10-00 Line Out Records

Actual Line-Up:

Scott Lamb (Vocals, Songwriting & Programming)

Jason Knight (Guitar)

Phil Palmer (Drums)

Adam Gelman (Bass)

Lee Chaos (Keyboards)

Comments about Deathboy: