Neutrino (2)

Petr Mareš

Also known as Prof. Neutrino
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Neutrino (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Seance Fiction 7 Audio 2003 Mufonic Recordinx
2 Rhizomatic Sound 8 Audio 2004 Mufonic Recordinx
3 Cosmix Songs 10 Audio 2006-03-15 Muteme
4 The Unquiet Invisible 9 Audio 2010-10-10 Maitrejah
5 One River Story 2 Audio 2013 Maitrejah
6 Canal - Transatlantic Phone Session 7 Audio 2013-11-30 Not On Label
7 XPLAYMIX: Prof. Neutrino × Warp Records 21 Audio 2014-09-01 Xplaylist

Neutrino (or Prof. Neutrino) project of Petr Mareš (Czech Republic) creates music and sounds on the edges of the electronical music spectrum. Genre eclecticism and electronic experiments, looking for possibilities of genres as downtempo, avant hip hop, ambient or soundart.

Comments about Neutrino (2):