Naysayer, The

Members of Naysayer, The: Anna Padgett, Cynthia Nelson
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Naysayer, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Day Release Singles Club Summer 2001 4 Audio 2001 Day Release
2 Deathwhisker 16 Audio 2000 Carrot Top Records
3 Kitten Time 16 Audio 2004 Red Panda Records

The Naysayer was formed by [a=Anna Padgett] and [a=Cynthia Nelson] in 2001. These two worked together with a lot of other musicians, e.g. [a=Tara Jane O'Neil], [a=Jake Danziger], [a=Wink O'Bannon], [a=Matt Sutton] and many more. After recording their first country EP "Pure Beauty" Cynthia Nelson left the project. Other musicians joined the ranks since, among them [a=Geoff Soule] and [a=Elizabeth Venable].

Comments about Naysayer, The: