Members of MYNT: Albert Castillo, Joe Murena, Kim Sozzi, Marisol Angelique Solorzano, Rich Pangilinan

Discography of MYNT:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 How Did You Know? 2 Audio 2004-10-28 Neutone Recordings
2 How Did You Know? 6 Audio 2004-06-01 Neutone Recordings
3 Back In Love 3 Audio 2005-08-00 Ultra Records
4 Stay 4 Audio 2005-07-00 Ultra Records
5 Still Not Sorry 3 Audio 2005-10-10 Ultra Records
6 Still Not Sorry 7 Audio 2005-10-10 Ultra Records
7 Still Not Sorry 12 Audio 2005-11-01 Ultra Records
8 How Did You Know? 3 Audio 2005 Blanco Y Negro (2)
9 Still Not Sorry 7 Audio 2005-10-11
10 You're The Only One 2 Audio 2006-06-08 Ultra Records

U.S. group comprised of producers and remix artists Albert Castillo and Rich “DJ Riddler” Pangilinan and vocalists Marisol Angelique-Solorzano, Kim Sozzi and former American Idol finalist Joe Murena. The members of MYNT describe themselves as "not a DJ/Producer driven project with faceless singers" but rather as a singular cohesive unit that "has a sound and look" similar to "some of the earlier pop-dance groups like [a=Deee-lite] and [a=C + C Music Factory]," who inspired them to form the group in the first place. And while they may want to emulate such artists, the group also wants to share with the world their own "unique blend of the American Club culture with an alternative rock twist..." and maybe even become pioneers in their own right.

Comments about MYNT: