Electric Banana, The

Also known as Electric Banana
Members of Electric Banana, The: Dick Taylor (2), John Charles Alder, John Povey, Phil May, Skip Alan, Wally Waller

Discography of Electric Banana, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Blows Your Mind 15 Audio 1999 Carnabeat Records
2 The Seventies 11 Audio 1978 Butt
3 Rave Up With ... 14 Audio 2004
4 The Sixties 11 Audio 1980 Butt
5 Even More Electric Banana 11 Audio 1969 Music De Wolfe
6 Blows Your Mind 15 Audio 1997 Tenth Planet

Dismayed at the pop music scene 60s UK psych group [a=Pretty Things, The] (Phil May, Dick Taylor, John Povey, John Alder and Wally Allen) recorded material for the De Wolfe sound library under the name The Electric Banana from 1967-1978.

Comments about Electric Banana, The: