Pedro Herrera

Also known as P. Herrera, Pedro E. Herrera
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Pedro Herrera:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Free Your Mind 4 Audio 1992 Emotive Records
2 Doctor Doctor 4 Audio 1995 Kool Groove Records
3 Brazilian Nights 2 Audio Coco Wax
4 Magic 4 Audio 1997 Politique The Label
5 Anticipation 4 Audio 1996 Kool Groove Records

Comments about Pedro Herrera: