Duchess Says

Also known as Duchess Ssssays
Members of Duchess Says: Annie-Claude Deschênes, Ismaël Tremblay Desgegnês, Philippe Clément (2), Simon Besre
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.duchesssays.com, http://www.myspace.com/duchesssays, http://www.facebook.com/duchesssays

Discography of Duchess Says:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Black Flag 7 Audio 2006 Summer Lovers Unlimited Music
2 Black Flag EP 7 Audio 2007 Summer Lovers Unlimited Music
3 Anthologie Des 3 Perchoirs 13 Audio 2008-04-15 Alien8 Recordings
4 Noviçiat Mère-Perruche 4 Audio 2005 Summer Lovers Unlimited Music
5 Begging The 3 T's 4 Audio 2009-05-25 Back Yard Recordings
6 In A Fung Day T ! 10 Audio 2011-10-11 Alien8 Recordings
7 In A Fung Day T! 10 Audio 2011-10-13 Alien8 Recordings

Indie rock band from Montreal, QC, Canada, founded in 2003

Comments about Duchess Says: