Manna (4)

Members of Manna (4): Bård Toftebakk, Bjørn Jervås, Even Høgseth, Jon Hveding, Kim Freddy Lie, Kim Lie, Per Willy Larsen, Remi Langmo, Ronnie Dread, Terje Berg (2), Vegard Hetty, Vegard Leite

Discography of Manna (4):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Salma I Dub 8 Audio 2008-04-18 Smart Patrol Records
2 Salma 12 Audio 2006 Smart Patrol Records
3 Flamma 12 Audio 2009-08-21 Smart Patrol Records

Reggae band from Bodø that came out off the defunkt reggae band [a485142]. Changed name and line-up in january 2013. The new band name is Supermanna.

Comments about Manna (4):