Seven Inches, The

Members of Seven Inches, The: Alice Hubley, Emil Andrews, Ian Cockburn, Nigel Townshend, Shaun Day, Tim Ireland
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,

Discography of Seven Inches, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Untitled 6 Audio 2003 GoJonnyGoGoGoGo Records
2 Open-ness And Honesty 3 Audio 2009 Indie-mp3 Records
3 Peruvian Poncho 2 Audio 2012-11-11 Sturdy Records
4 Open-ness And Honesty 3 Audio Indie-mp3 Records

Indie rock pop band from UK.

Ian Cockburn - vocals

Shaun Day - guitar

Tim Ireland - bass

Emil Andrews - trumpet, keyboards

Emily Clavering - synth, keyboards, vocals

Comments about Seven Inches, The: