Roman Nose

Members of Roman Nose: Charlie Collins, Hunter Gracchus, The, Jon Marshall (2), Sarah McWatt

Discography of Roman Nose:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 9 / Paired Vessel 2 Audio 2013-09-00 Not On Label

Roman Nose is an ecstatic triumvirate formed by the merging of Charlie Collins, Sarah McWatt and Jon Marshall, all having snared us musically in other combinations and now meeting in this blissfully grinding trio. Roman Nose is still evolving from what began as a Marshall solo project and his trademark explorations of the hinterlands around Ghedalia Tazartes, No Neck Blues Band and Blood Stereo.

Comments about Roman Nose: