Also known as Juvenes

Discography of Iuvenes:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Riddle Of Steel 5 Audio 2000 No Colours Records
2 Empire Of Iuvenes 11 Audio 2001 No Colours Records
3 The Empyrean Call's Of Wolves 4 Audio 1998
4 Riddle Of Steel 7 Audio No Colours Records
5 When Heroes Will Rise 11 Audio No Colours Records
6 Triumph Of The Will 4 Audio 2006 No Colours Records
7 Blood, Steel And Temper Of Spirit 17 Audio 2004 No Colours Records
8 When Heroes Will Rise 7 Audio 2002 No Colours Records

From Poland. Iuvenes is Latin for 'young'.

Their earliest material was black ambient. For the debut LP the band played in the Viking Black Metal style similar to Bathory's 'Blood Fire Death'.

Greywolf passed away 30 October 2009. It's unknown if Iuvenes will continue.

Comments about Iuvenes: