Members of Liliental: Asmus Tietchens, Conny Plank, Dieter Moebius, Hellmut Hattler, Johannes Pappert, Okko Bekker

Discography of Liliental:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Liliental 6 Audio 1978 Brain
2 Liliental 6 Audio 2007
3 Liliental 6 Audio 1978 Brain
4 Liliental 6 Audio 2007-11-25
5 Liliental 6 Audio 1979 Brain

A one-off supergroup project that bought together some amazing talents, namely Dieter Moebius from Cluster, top engineer Conny Plank, Kraan musicians: Johannes Pappert and Helmut Hattler, and a couple of free radicals: Asmus Tietchens and Okko Bekker.

Comments about Liliental: