8E Phalanx

Members of 8E Phalanx: Chango Feo, Ellende, Henkka Kyllönen, Jan Robbe, Kaebin Yield, Plagasul
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.entity.be/xephalanx/

Discography of 8E Phalanx:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Revery 3 Audio 2004 Entity Records (3)

8E Phalanx is Acta, Chango Feo, Ellende, Erratic,

Kaebin Yield, No Xivic, Plagasul and sig~int.

Comments about 8E Phalanx: