Timmy De Beukeleer, Tom Bleys, Johan Antonissen, Kevin De Leener and Niklaas Reinhold

Members of Suhrim: Johan Antonissen, Reinier Schenk
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Suhrim:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Cunt Collector 12 Audio 2005 Shiver Records (2)
2 Old Scars Fresh Wounds 23 Audio 2004 Pulsar Light Records
3 The C*** Collector 12 Audio 2004 Pulsar Light Records
4 Revenge Anthology 97-98 7 Audio 2007 Deathwake Records

Belgian death metal band started in 1989.

Band members:

- Timmy De Beukeleer (Guitar)

- Tom Bleys (Guitar)

- Johan Antonissen (Vocals)

- Kevin De Leener (Drums)

- Niklaas Reinhold (Bass)

Comments about Suhrim: