Marcus Giese (vocals), Nobbe M. Scherer (guitar), Michael Seitz (bass), Rob Reber (drums)

Members of Drecksau: Dirk Friedmann, Michael Seitz, Nick Polzer, Nobbe Scherer, Rob Reber
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.drecksau.net/

Discography of Drecksau:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Brecher 13 Audio 1998 Nuclear Blast
2 Schmerz 18 Audio 1999 Nuclear Blast
3 Winter 7 Audio 2001 Not On Label
4 Kältekammer 24 Audio 2003 TTS Media Music
5 Brecher 13 Audio 1998-10-26 Nuclear Blast
6 Brecher 13 Audio 2008-07-07 Metal Mind Productions

Nobbe M. Scherer: guitar (1996-2005), vocals (1996-2004)

Marcus Giese: vocals (2004-2005)

Michael Seitz: bass (1996-2005)

Dirk Friedmann: drums (1996-2000)

Nick Polzer: drums (2000-2001)

Rob Reber: drums (2001-2005)

The band split up in 2005. Nobbe and Michael will play in the band Beef Barons, Rob in Perverilla and [a=Xenotaph] and Marcus will have a new project.

Comments about Drecksau: