Defaced Creation

Discography of Defaced Creation:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Serenity In Chaos 12 Audio 1999 VOD Records
2 Serenity In Chaos 12 Audio 1999 Paranoia Syndrome
3 Resurrection 5 Audio 1996 Paranoia Syndrome
4 Untitled 5 Audio 1996 Paranoia Syndrome
5 Defaced Creation 10 Audio 1995 Not On Label (Defaced Creation Self-released)
6 Serenity In Chaos 12 Audio 2014 Punishment 18 Records

Defaced Creation was formed in Sweden in 1993 under the name [url=]Unorthodox (5)[/url]. In the start they were forced to use a drum machine because they weren't able to find a good drummer. In the beginning of 1994 they recorded their first demo "Santeria" which received good reviews. In 1995, a self-titled demo was released and it gained them a deal with Paranoia Syndrome.

With a new label the 7" EP, "Resurrection", was released in 1996. Same year a 7" split with Aeternum was released. After the addition of a drummer, several line-up changes and the release of "Serenity in Chaos" the band finally broke up. Most of the members went on to form the band [url=]Aeon (11)[/url]

Comments about Defaced Creation: