Eden Project, The

Miguel Sassot, Paul Janes & Simon Paul

Also known as Eden Project
Members of Eden Project, The: Miguel Sassot, Paul Janes, Simon Paul (2)

Discography of Eden Project, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Heaven N Hell 2 Audio Not On Label
2 Open Your Mind 2 Audio 2005-10-31 Monster Force
3 Mummy (Lost In Trance) 2 Audio 2006-04-00 Riot! Recordings
4 Mummy (Lost In Trance) 3 Audio Riot! Recordings
5 Open Your Mind 2 Audio 2005 Monster Force
6 Open Your Eyes 2 Audio 2006-07-01 Monster Force

Comments about Eden Project, The: