Coconut Rough

Also known as Coconot Rough
Members of Coconut Rough: Andrew Snoid, Bones Hillman, Mark Bell (2), Paul Hewitt, Stuart Pearce

Discography of Coconut Rough:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Sierra Leone 3 Audio 1983 Mushroom N.Z.
2 Sierra Leone 2 Audio 1983 Mushroom N.Z.
3 Coconut Rough 10 Audio 1984 Mushroom N.Z.
4 As Good As It Gets 2 Audio 1983 Mushroom

Comments about Coconut Rough: