Vitriol (4)

Members of Vitriol (4): Angelo D'Antonio, Enzo Di Caprio, Giuseppe Cottone
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Vitriol (4):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Runaway Girl 5 Audio 2003 Gemtracks
2 Requiem Of A Tortured Soul 16 Audio 2007-02-20 Calyx Records

Synth Pop/Electro/House project based in Switzerland.

Comments about Vitriol (4):