John Ellison

Willie John Ellison

Also known as Ellison, J. Ellison, J.Ellison, W. Ellison, W.J. Elison, W.J. Ellison, Willie Ellison, Willie John, Willie John Ellison

Discography of John Ellison:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Love's Got A Hold On You 3 Audio 1980 Red Bus Records
2 Dazz / Can You Feel The Vibrations 2 Audio 1977
3 Dazz / Can You Feel The Vibrations 2 Audio 1976 GRT
4 Just Be Sincere 3 Audio 1992 Ardent Records
5 I Don't Just Want Your Body 2 Audio 1990 Ardent Records
6 Mellow Lovin' / Dreamin' My Dreams / Dazz 3 Audio Eurodisc
7 Doggone Good Feeling / All I Want Is Your Love 2 Audio 1970 Phil L.A. Of Soul

Comments about John Ellison: