Members of Armaggedon: Frank Diez, Jürgen Lorenzen, Manfred Galatik, Michael Nürnberg

Discography of Armaggedon:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Armaggedon 6 Audio 1970 Kuckuck
2 Armaggedon 6 Audio 1991 Kuckuck
3 Armaggedon 6 Audio 2009 Missing Vinyl
4 Armaggedon 6 Audio 1991 Kuckuck
5 Armaggedon 6 Audio 2011

Fronted by prolific guitarist Frank Diez, Armageddon were one of the foremost Berlin exponents of Anglo-American inspired rock in the Krautrock field. Unfortunately short-lived, Armageddon only made the one album and then split.

Comments about Armaggedon: