Ai Phoenix

Patrick Lundberg, Mona Mørk, Bosse Litsheim, Robert Jønnum

Members of Ai Phoenix: Bosse Litzheim, Espen Mellingen, Mona Mørk, Patrick Lundberg, Robert Jønnum
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Ai Phoenix:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 St. Thomas vs Ai Phoenix 4 Audio 2001-03-02 Racing Junior
2 The Driver Is Dead 12 Audio 2002 Glitterhouse Records
3 I've Been Gone - Letter One 12 Audio 2004 Glitterhouse Records
4 Film 13 Audio 1999 dBut
5 Happy Together 6 Audio 2000 Racing Junior
6 The Driver Is Dead 12 Audio 2000 Racing Junior
7 Hey Now/Being Here Is Everything 8 Audio 2014-01-24 Solsystemet
8 This Is Close 3 Audio Not On Label (Ai Phoenix)

Indie rock/slowcore band [b]Ai Phoenix[/b] was formed in Bergen, Norway in 1997 by Patrick Lundberg (vocals, instruments, song writer), Mona Mørk (vocals, song writer), and Robert Jønnum (instruments and sound).

Comments about Ai Phoenix: