Little Creatures

Members of Little Creatures: Masato Suzuki, Takuji Aoyagi, Tsutom Kurihara
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Little Creatures:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Sign Off From Amadeus 9 Audio 1997 Midi Inc.

Japanese rock.

Takuji Aoyagi (青柳 拓次): Vocals / Guitars

Masato Suzuki (鈴木 正人): Bass / Keyboards

Tsutom Kurihara (栗原 務): Drums / Percussion

Comments about Little Creatures: