Bob James

Also known as Husalah Of The Mob Figaz, Huslah, Hussalah, Hustla, Husulah, S. Ala, Tha Hustla
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Husalah:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Dope, Guns & Religion 23 Audio 2006-04-18 Sumo Records (3)
2 Without My 5: Free AP.9 & Husalah 23 Audio 2007-06-27
3 The Tonka Boyz 17 Audio 2008-07-22
4 Explosive Mode III: The Mob Gets Explosive 15 Audio 2006-11-07
5 Huslin' Since Da 80's 18 Audio 2007
6 Shower Posse 29 Audio 2006
7 Mob Trial 17 Audio 2006 Million Dollar Dream

Husalah is a bay area rapper from Pittsburg, California who started his career as one of [a=C-Bo]'s [a=Mob Figaz] (along with [a=Jacka, The], [a=Rydah J. Klyde], [a=Fed-X], and [a=AP9]).

The group's first album, self titled, was released in 1999, which sold over 160,000 units independently. Since then Husalah has released two solo albums: Dope, Guns And Religion in 2006, and Huslin' Since Da 80's in 2007. Since February of 2006 Husalah has been serving time on a five year sentence for selling cocaine. Husalah is a muslim convert and raps about his faith in some of his songs

Comments about Husalah: