Stubborn Allstars

Also known as Stubborn All Stars, Stubborn All-Stars, Stubborn All-Stars, The
Members of Stubborn Allstars: Dan Dulin, Dave Nelson (7), David Hillyard, Eddie Ocampo, El Husey, Jason Glaser, Jay Nugent, King Django, Regina Bellantese, Victor Rice, Victor Ruggiero
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Stubborn Allstars:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Open Season 12 Audio 1995 Another Planet Records (2)
2 Back With A New Batch 12 Audio 1997 Triple Crown Records
3 Nex Music 13 Audio 1999 Stubborn Records
4 NYC Ska Sensation 15 Audio 1999 Jamdown Records
5 Open Season 2 Audio 2009-10-07 Stubborn Records
6 Back With A New Batch 11 Audio 2013
7 Take Your Chances 4 Audio 1999 Grover Records

American ska band founded in 1994 in New York City by [a=King Django].

Comments about Stubborn Allstars: