Choking Victim

Also known as Chokin'V, Choking V.
Members of Choking Victim: Alec Baillie, Ezra (5), Scott Sturgeon-Ercin, Shayne, Skwert
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Choking Victim:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Crack Rock Steady / Squatta's Paradise Split CD 8 Audio 2000-06-25 Tent City Records
2 No Gods / No Managers 14 Audio 1999 Hellcat Records
3 No Gods / No Managers 14 Audio 1999-03-23 Hellcat Records
4 Squatta's Paradise 4 Audio 1996 Whattsa Matta U Rekidz
5 Crack Rock Steady EP 4 Audio 1994 Non-Commercial Records
6 Victim Comes Alive 2 Audio 1998 Hellcat Records
7 Crack Rock Steady Demo 9 Audio 2000 Tent City Records
8 Live In NYC 3 Audio Not On Label
9 Live In NYC 4 Audio Not On Label

Influential New York City based squat punk band. The band has an unique style mixing Ska, Punk, & Hardcore into a sound they refer to as the Crack Rock Steady Beat. The band released several 7" EP's and one LP during the mid to late 1990s. Eventually the band was disbanded and members Stza & Ezra moved on to form the band Leftover Crack.

Comments about Choking Victim: