Members of Catacombo: Dirk Roeyen, Laurent Pietsch, Paul Laureyns
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Catacombo:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Down In Honolulu 2 Audio 1999 Caltiki

Belgian Antwerp based garage rock band formed by Dirk "Ungawa" Roeyen (bass and backing vocals), Laurent Pietsch (vocals and guitar) and Paul Laureyns (drums and backing vocals).

Catacombo started in 1999 and stopped in 2005.

Comments about Catacombo: