Settebello Unlimited

Members of Settebello Unlimited: Doktor Zoil, Federico Montefiori

Discography of Settebello Unlimited:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 O Sole Mio 3 Audio 2004 Cinedelic Records

Monsieur Blumenberg: alto and tenor sax, flute, trumpet, theremin, vocals

Doktor Zoil: bass, guitars, keys, beat programming, vocals

Guests musicians:

Sergent Peppe electric guitar

Pasquale Mirra vibraphone

Comments about Settebello Unlimited: