Hell Militia

Members of Hell Militia: Arkdaemon, D. Terror, LSK (2), S. (17), T. Persecutor, Willy Roussel
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://evilness.com/hellmilitia/index2.htm

Discography of Hell Militia:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Last Station On The Road To Death 11 Audio 2011-07-29 Debemur Morti Productions
2 Canonisation Of The Foul Spirit 10 Audio 2007 Satanic Propaganda Records
3 Last Station On The Road To Death 9 Audio 2010 Debemur Morti Productions
4 Jacob's Ladder 8 Audio 2012 Season Of Mist Underground Activists

French Black Metal band.


[a=Arkdaemon] (fallis episcopus alpha) - guitar (deranged vibrations)

TTR Persecutor (absurdus episcopus tetra) - guitar (obscene vibrations)

[a=Meyhna'ch] (vitium christus mu) - vocals (canceric lamentations)

[a=Hellsukkubus] (prostiture virginis lambda) - bass (obscene vibrations)

[a=D. Terror] (oscenus presbyter delta) - drums (tantric pulsations)

Comments about Hell Militia: