Nebular Mystic

Members of Nebular Mystic: Decepticon (3), Dis (5), Mjødulv, Morfahnus, Morgoth (4)
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Nebular Mystic:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Necrotic 9 Audio 2005-10-25 Karmageddon Media
2 Necrotic 9 Audio 2006 Painkiller Records
3 Serpent 4 Audio 2003 Not On Label (Nebular Mystic Self-released)
4 Demo 2007 4 Audio 2007 Not On Label (Nebular Mystic Self-released)
5 Enslaved (By A Measureless Might) 5 Audio 2001 Not On Label (Nebular Mystic Self-Released)

Norwegian metal band formed in late winter of 1999 by Adhramalech (vocals) and Morfanhus (guitar). After recording their first demo the following summer they were joined be Dis (bass) in October. In 2000 they recorded a second demo and were also joined by Mjødulv (guitar) and Valdr (drums). Adhramalech left the band and was replaced by Lomion. After recording their third demo, Valdr left the band and was replaced by Morgoth. When Lomion left the band in 2002, Dis took over the role of vocalist. They recorded their first full length album in July 2004 and were signed to Karmageddon Media in 2005. The debut album "Necrotic" was released in August 2006. In 2007 Decepticon joined the band on bass allowing Dis to focus on vocals. In 2009 Morgoth quit the band.

Comments about Nebular Mystic: