Bloodstained Dusk

Also known as Blood Stained Dusk
Members of Bloodstained Dusk: Agathos (2), Profana, Thomas Kronenes
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Bloodstained Dusk:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Continuance Of Evil 5 Audio 2003 Black Flame Records
2 Black Faith Inquisition 8 Audio 2008-11-18 Moribund Records
3 Dirge Of Death's Silence 7 Audio 2001 Baphomet Records

Current line-up

Pest (Thomas Kronenes) - Vocals

Thorgrin - Guitar, Studio Keyboards, Backing Vocals

Oroan (Jason Flippo) - Guitar, Bass, Backing Vocals

Profana - Drums

Session Musicians:

Valak - Live Guitar

Asura - Live Keyboards/Backing Vocals

Former/past member(s)


Dageth (Anthony Patrick Panter) (also Guitar) (R.I.P. 1981 - 1/24/05)



Agathos (Vadim Davidson) (R.I.P. June 2006, drug overdose)


Jhon (live only)

Additional notes

On the night of January 24th 2005, vocalist/guitarist Anthony Patrick Panter (aka Dageth) died in a car crash on his way home. He was 24 years old.

Comments about Bloodstained Dusk: