Members of Marah: Serge Bielanko
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Marah:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Float Away With The Friday Night Gods 10 Audio 2002
2 Life Is A Problem 10 Audio 2010 Valley Farm Songs
3 20,000 Streets Under The Sky 13 Audio 2004 Yep Roc Records
4 Float Away (All Of The Streets Are Lonely) - Kevin Shirley Remixes 3 Audio 2001
5 Float Away (All Of The Streets Are Lonely) 3 Audio 2002
6 Can't Take It With You 6 Audio 2007-10-20
7 Angels Of Destruction! 11 Audio 2008 Yep Roc Records
8 Float Away With The Friday Night Gods 10 Audio 2002 Artemis Records
9 Kids In Amsterdam - Live On VPRO 10 Audio 2004 PHIdelity Records
10 If You Didn't Laugh, You'd Cry 12 Audio 2005 Yep Roc Records
11 A Christmas Kind Of Town 20 Audio 2005-11-07 Yep Roc Records
12 Mountain Minstrelsy Of Pennsylvania 22 Audio 2014-02-25 Valley Farm Songs

Marah is an American rock band that formed in the early 1990s.

Members: David Bielanko, Christine Smith, Mark Francis Sosnoskie

Past members: Serge Bielanko, Joe Hooven, Mick Bader, Mark Boyce, Mike Brenner, Jon Kois, Jamie Mahon, Danny Metz, Ronnie Vance, Mike Ambs, Jon Wurster, Adam Garbinski, Kirk Henderson, Dave Petersen, Joe Gorelick, Johnny Pisano, Martin Lynds, Bruce W. Derr, Alex Fang

Origin: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania and Brooklyn, New York, USA

Genres: Alternative country, rock and roll, garage rock

Years active 1993–present

Labels: Yep Roc Records, Artemis Records, PHIdelity Records, Valley Farm Songs

Comments about Marah: