Mike Deasy

Michael William Deasy

Also known as Deasy, Deasy Sr., M. Deasy, Michael Deasy, Mike Dacy, Mike Deasey, Mike Deasy Sr., Mike Deasy, Sr., Mike Deazy
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.mikedeasy.com, http://rockchurchsoutheast.com

Discography of Mike Deasy:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Letters To My Head 10 Audio 1973 Capitol Records
2 Wings Of Praise 10 Audio 1987 Saltmine Records
3 Guitar Gold 10 Audio 1995 Saltmine Records
4 Eli Wheeler 2 Audio 1973 Capitol Records
5 Holy Smoke 10 Audio Saltmine Records
6 The Road Home Vol. 1 11 Audio Saltmine Records
7 The Road Home Vol. 2 2 Audio Saltmine Records
8 The Path Of Peace - Volume 1 3 Audio 2003 Saltmine Records
9 The Path Of Peace - Volume 2 3 Audio 2003 Saltmine Records
10 End Times Weather Band 11 Audio 2011 Saltmine Records

Former studio guitarist in the studios of Hollywood, born and raised in Southern California, Mike Deasy is now a pastor of The Rock Church Southeast, in Port Arthur, Texas.

Comments about Mike Deasy: