Liar Of Golgotha

Members of Liar Of Golgotha: Barry Beckers, Esteban (3), Gorgoroth (3), Ister, Lawrence Meyer, Marco (11), Y. XUL
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Liar Of Golgotha:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Ancient Wars 11 Audio 2000 Mascot Records (2)
2 Vendetta 3 Audio 1996 Cryonics Records
3 Dancing Through The Palace Of The Ungodly Beauty 13 Audio 1996 Shivadarshana
4 The Seventh Winter 4 Audio 1994 Maggot
5 Winter Returns ... 10 Audio 1995 Witching Hour Productions
6 Dancing Through The Palace Of The Ungodly Beauty 13 Audio 1996 Maggot
7 Dwell Within The Mysterious Dark 10 Audio 1998 Mascot Records (2)
8 Ancient Wars 11 Audio 2000

Dutch black metal band from Rotterdam, formed in 1993 by vocalist Chris aka Gorgoroth. After two demos and an EP, the band found a full lineup with Gorgoroth (vocals), Vincent "Ister" Meelhuysen (guitars), Mous (bass), Lawrence Meyer (drums) and Marco Meyer (keyboards). In 1998, Barry aka Sabaoth joined the band as a second guitarist. After the recording of their second album "Dwell Within The Mysterious Dark", drummer Lawrence Meyer left and was replaced by Yuri "Y Xul" Rinkel, formerly of Funeral Winds. In 2004 the band came into view again following the publishing of Vincent Meelhuysen's [url=]Encyclopedia of Dutch Black Metal[/url], but in February 2005, the band officially broke up.

Comments about Liar Of Golgotha: