Malicious Secrets

Members of Malicious Secrets: T.N.D., Willy Roussel, X Daemon

Discography of Malicious Secrets:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 From The Entrails To The Dirt 10 Audio 2005
2 Apostle Of Him 2 Audio 2003 Ordealis Records
3 From The Entrails To The Dirt 7 Audio 2005-12-00 End All Life Productions
4 Malicious Secrets 5 Audio 2002 Klozed Circle Produktionz

Comments about Malicious Secrets: