Viking Crown

Philip Anselmo

Members of Viking Crown: Killjoy (3), Phil Anselmo, Stephanie Opal Weinstein

Discography of Viking Crown:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Banished Rhythmic Hate 11 Audio 2001 Season Of Mist
2 Innocence From Hell 11 Audio 2000 Baphomet Records
3 Cannibal Holocaust / Banished Rhythmic Hate 16 Audio 2001 Season Of Mist
4 Unorthodox Steps Of Ritual 8 Audio 1999 Baphomet Records

Viking Crown was a black metal project in the Darkthrone vein formed by Phil Anselmo of Pantera. Their debut album was also the first release on Killjoy's (Necrophagia) Baphomet Records. Phil decided to put the project to sleep after the third release.

Comments about Viking Crown: