Members of Blutkrieg: Andy Franklin (2), Rubeus XIII

Discography of Blutkrieg:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Resurgence Of Atavism 7 Audio 2000 Anti-Human Productions
2 Hymns Of Battle 8 Audio 2001 Hakenkreuz Productions

National Socialist pagan folk metal from Tucson, Arizona.

Rubeus XIII - acoustic guitar, effects

Vautrin - vocals, keyboards, effects

Themeso - female vocals (session)

Comments about Blutkrieg: